Just another WordPress.com site

Archive for September 9, 2010

It’s been ages!

Don’t worry I haven’t disappeared ! I am here! Internet at home has been off for a couple of weeks so hence the no posts on my blog. Training has been great all round. Setting some new PBs which is always awesome motivation, and feeling  general good vibes from all my buddies. Spring is in the air, well, just…

Two of my new PB’s are : Thruster @ 45kg and Strict Push-Press @ 37.5kg…..

One thing I’m really looking forward to is the new CrossFit Kia Kaha opening up in Auckland City. Opening in early October it means a new place for me to train at that has like minded people around, something I have missed like crazy since training at a regular gym. I can’t wait to throw down some moves at a CrossFit gym and gain some new friends!!! Also keep watching this space as I may soon have some exciting extra news about this……  🙂

Signing out for now; nasty but nice WOD coming up tonight…..